♫ It’s Just another manic… ♪


.. ♪ episode…♪

Is it? Reese asked me last night as I was cleaning the kitchen and cooking and folding clothes (all at the same time) if this is manic. I said I sure hope not – I remember it being a lot more fun than this!

But, I think maybe, it’s pretty close here and there. Of course, I was doing all of that mainly to keep moving as I had, by that time, been awake for 36 hours. I was afraid if I stopped – I may fall face down into the frying pan on the stove.

and of course, I haven’t been manic as an official”adult” you know? The responsible person who doesn’t live with her parents…

As of now – I am at 43 hours awake…oh the fun that will be had tomorrow!

oh, and insomnia – I now don’t just hate you – I loathe you..you are the bane of my existence right now.

 

***** update – it is now 1:17 a.m. Wednesday night and I think I am FINALLY headed to bed for sleep – 66 hours awake….is that a record? for me anyway? Been a while… GOOD NIGHT!!”*****

Leave a Reply

