‘Tis the season to be Thankful 2012..


Already?? Seems like it was just June… I guess that is in part that just 2 weeks ago it was still 90 degrees here in paradise… but really? I can not believe it is already November!

Being the 2nd, I am already 1 day behind..so here goes ..

Day 1 of being Thankful…I am thankful for my family, as always, but especially this year as Dhelia and Harley live here in paradise now, 10 minutes from me.  Hopefully this holiday season a new tradition can begin, Thanksgiving and Christmas as my house (Christmas as this year, we have decided to stay here in paradise for the holiday).

Day 2 of being thankful..I am thankful for my job. I have a great boss and a new family in my co-workers and many of our regular customers.

 

What are you thankful for this season?

Leave a Reply

