24 days of being thankful..


A friend is doing this on facecrack and I think it is a good idea…so – here goes (I am a day behind – so, day 1 and 2 here…)

Day 1 of being thankful….

I am thankful for every morning that my feet hit the floor and I am alive and well.

Day 2….

I am thankful for my job. I hate it with a passion that should be reserved for democrats and ex wives/husbands, but I am still thankful that I have one.  There are so many these days without one, I know how lucky I am to be working.

Leave a Reply

