The Seriousness of Me..


Wow. I hadn’t realized…I subscribe to many blogs (see my blogroll to the right) and so many of them make me laugh – I read them when I need a pick me up! Well, I began thinking a few minutes ago while reading “Girl on the Contrary” man, I am way too serious! or is it b-or-ing?

I have a great sense of humor! I make people laugh all the time! Yet, when I sit down to start writing – do I put you guys to sleep?

Just wondering?

HEY!! WAKE UP!!!!!

I ASKED YOU A QUESTION!!!!

Leave a Reply

