My brother is AWESOME!


No, not my brother. We all know how I feel about my brother (i-would-like-to-think-what-would-jesus-do/ ) . No, this is what Goose has been telling anyone who will listen lately about his brother!  The first few times it left me speechless. Really? Is this the same kid who was just spitting mad at the Dork because he wouldn’t play “Nazi Zombies” with you? As confused as I am, I am also thrilled that Goose is looking up to his brother this way.

I am sure it has a lot to do with Justin joining the Marine Corp. We are all very proud of him and his decision, but I truly didn’t realize the impact it has had on Little Reese. He is going to miss his big brother much more than we ever thought.  Who’da thunk?

Leave a Reply

