Finally!!!


Yahoo figured out what was wrong with my web page! Yay! So now I can put more updates and pics and random nonsense about the happenings of me and mine!

Just in case we all needed a refresher, and because I have also just connected with some old friends on facebook, I have made my original page the start of it all again. So, Ken and Kim and Lynn and Melony can reminisce and some can get to know me all over again – or remember why they forgot me to begin with?

April 14, 2009

UGH!!! Although they said they did – it still is not wanting to cooperate. I will keep trying….

Leave a Reply

