Baby Let’s Get Out of Here…


…and that is just what we are doing today! After the seven day drive here, a week of unpacking and trying to fit my five bedroom house into this teeny three bedroom apartment, we are taking the afternoon off and going to the beach. It is a beautiful, sunny 85 degrees and the beach is calling my name!

As much as I would like to begin telling everyone about the drive out – bits of it, at least to me, are pretty funny, I need a day to sit and veg. Maybe by Wednesday I will be able to breathe and get started.

Leave a Reply

