Follow up on the joys of being 35..


So, last Monday, I put on my my “save the ta-ta’s” breast cancer awareness shirt and headed to the hospital for the MRI and mammagram. The staff loved my shirt, which I thought was very appropriate for the occasion, and really helped break the ice a bit in what could have been a very uncomfortable situation for me.                                                                                  

This morning I received an e-mail form my doc to let me know everything came back just fine. So, my ta-ta’s are safe for now! YAY!!                      Thank you, God.

One response to “Follow up on the joys of being 35..

  1. YAY! I’ve been wondering about this, but I was giving you a chance to call. So glad all is well!!

Leave a Reply

