Just in case…


I plan to “disconnect” the playstation at 9:30 a.m. today, Monday, July 9, 2007. So, if you do not hear from me for a few weeks, please send a rescue party, as I may be tied up and locked in a closet somewhere.

School is out and as of July 5th the rain has stopped. The temperature is up- I am sure everyone has heard that we here on the west coast are experiencing a terrible (whatever!) heatwave – bring it on!! It is supposed to be 101 degrees tomorrow. So, the video game is going to be turned off and Little Reese is going to play outside – or in the room I spent 4 hours cleaning yesterday.

Reese and I have some walking to do in the evening  and I am sure that the dog wouldn’t mind some time outdoors as well (as long as there are no fireworks involved).

 

Leave a Reply

