This home has been declared a disaster area


I think that it may take a EPA team to come in to help me get it cleaned up, I might even have to call in Martha Stewart – but I hope to get it done!

2 responses to “This home has been declared a disaster area

  1. I do not know how they do not weigh 500 pounds- because anytime they are told to do anything they are hungry!! maybe I should quit buying food until the rooms are clean…

  2. Ok are you sure they’re not my kids???????? Becuase it sure looks like it. and they’re not helping because it’s hot, they’re tired, they’re bored, hungry im sur there are more but those are the ones I get after working for 10 hours.
    –Melony

Leave a Reply

